Bottin du personnel

Kathleen Dussault

Enseignante, Univers social

kdussault@leseminaire.ca

819 563-2050, poste 244

Laurent Mounaqui

Enseignant, Français

lmounaqui@leseminaire.ca

819 563-2050, poste 270

Laurent Rodrigue

Enseignant, Univers social

lrodrigue@leseminaire.ca

819 563-2050, poste 236

Louise Letendre

Enseignante, Sciences

lletendre@leseminaire.ca

819 563-2050, poste 271

Louise Moreau

Enseignante, Français

lmoreau@leseminaire.ca

819 563-2050, poste 270

Lucie Dubois

Secrétaire aux services pédagogiques

ldubois@leseminaire.ca

819 563-2050, poste 242

Lydiane Guillemette

Enseignante, français

lguillemette@leseminaire.ca

819 563-2050, poste 270